Team

Murray Wise

Murray Wise

Chairman & CEO
murray@mwallc.com
(217) 398-6400



Eric Sarff

Eric Sarff

President
eric@mwallc.com
(217) 840-0454



Jeff Wright

Jeff Wright

Chief Operating Officer
jeff@mwallc.com
(217) 352-6012



John Kirkpatrick

John Kirkpatrick

Executive Vice President
john@mwallc.com
(515) 851-1424



Harrison Freeland

Harrison Freeland

Vice President
harrison@mwallc.com
(217) 254-1151



Clayton Miller

Clayton Miller

Senior Associate
clayton.miller@mwallc.com
(217) 254-1151



Jamie Knight

Jamie Knight

Executive Assistant, Florida Office Manager
jamie@mwallc.com
(239) 430-6240



Dawn Waters

Dawn Waters

Real Estate Coordinator, Iowa Office Manager
dawn@mwallc.com
(515) 532-2878