Team

Murray Wise

Murray Wise

Chairman & CEO
murray@mwallc.com
(217) 398-6400



Joe Bubon

Joe Bubon

President
joe@mwallc.com
(217) 369-7463



Jeff Wright

Jeff Wright

Chief Financial Officer
jeff@mwallc.com
(217) 352-6012



John Kirkpatrick

John Kirkpatrick

Executive Vice President
john@mwallc.com
(515) 851-1424



Eric Sarff

Eric Sarff

Vice President
eric@mwallc.com
(217) 840-0454



Harrison Freeland

Harrison Freeland

Senior Associate
harrison@mwallc.com
(217) 493-2317



Devon Izard

Devon Izard

Acquisitions and Investments, Manager
devon@mwallc.com
(217) 649-3410



Rafael Larraín

Rafael Larraín

Gerente General, MWA Inversiones Agrícolas
rafael.larrain@mwallc.com
+56 9 9364 1872



Jamie Knight

Jamie Knight

Executive Assistant, Florida Office Manager
jamie@mwallc.com
(239) 430-6240



Dawn Waters

Dawn Waters

Real Estate Coordinator, Iowa Office Manager
dawn@mwallc.com
(515) 532-2878