MWA: Murray Wise Associates

Team

Murray Wise

Murray Wise

Chairman & CEO
murray@mwallc.com
(217) 398-6400



Joe Bubon

Joe Bubon

President
joe@mwallc.com
(217) 369-7463



Jeff Wright

Jeff Wright

Chief Financial Officer
jeff@mwallc.com
(217) 352-6012



Robert Cowan

Robert Cowan

Executive Vice President
President, MWA Investments Latin American Operations
robert.cowan@mwallc.com
(801) 542-0893



John Kirkpatrick

John Kirkpatrick

Executive Vice President
john@mwallc.com
(515) 851-1424



Ken Nofziger

Ken Nofziger

Executive Vice President
President, MWA Capital Advisors
ken@mwallc.com
(217) 352-6006



Kati Churchill

Kati Churchill

Vice President
kati@mwallc.com
(217) 531-1232



Kenny Schum

Kenny Schum

Vice President
kenny@mwallc.com
(217) 352-6034



Devon Izard

Devon Izard

Acquisitions and Investments, Manager
devon@mwallc.com
(217) 649-3410



Harrison Freeland

Harrison Freeland

Senior Associate
harrison@mwallc.com
(217) 493-2317



Kate Barr

Kate Barr

Marketing Coordinator, Illinois Office Manager
kbarr@mwallc.com
(217) 398-6400



Jamie Knight

Jamie Knight

Executive Assistant, Florida Office Manager
jaime@mwallc.com
(239) 430-6240



Dawn Waters

Dawn Waters

Real Estate Coordinator, Iowa Office Manager
dawn@mwallc.com
(515) 532-2878